top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmaya Meza

Surviving Covid-19 Times

Updated: Dec 7, 2020

1) What has helped you through these past 7 months? What I have done these past 7 months is getting my drivers License.




2) Was it a favorite food or activity? My favorite food is Apple Bee's pasta.



3) What do you look forward to on the weekends? What I am looking forward to this week end to my dad's house to see to sisters dog topaz.




4) If you don't drive, do you go places on your own?I do driving and places I go is to school, my boyfriend's house or to go pick up my little brother from school.



5) Why has Facetime and Instant Messaging not worked as well. I think Facetime and other resources are not working as well because since quarantine everyone cant see other witch means a lot more people being facetiming.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page